Diary Dates

This section will give you an overview of important dates and times for meetings, assemblies, fun events and school fundraising activities. It is an easy reference point to ensure you don't miss something important.

April 2020

Event title Date Important information
2020 Term 1 - End
Friday 3 April 2020 1:50pm Early finish time Early student pick...
Student Free Day Term 2
Monday 27 April 2020 Thank You for your understanding and support.
2020 Term 2 - Start
Tuesday 28 April 2020

May 2020

Event title Date Important information
School Photo Day
Tuesday 12 May 2020 Please ensure your child has their photo shoot envelope...

July 2020

Event title Date Important information
2020 Term 2 - End
Friday 3 July 2020 1.50pm Early Dismissal Time
Student Free Day Term 3
Monday 20 July 2020 Thank You for your understanding and support. For further...
2020 Term 3 - Start
Tuesday 21 July 2020 For further information, please contact the school...

September 2020

Event title Date Important information
2019 Vaccinations - Final round
Tuesday 1 September 2020 For further information, please contact the school...
Student Free Day - Royal Adelaide Show
Monday 7 September 2020 SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON THIS DAY. For further...
2020 Term 3 - End
Friday 25 September 2020 Early student pick up at 1:50pm For further information...

October 2020

Event title Date Important information
2020 Term 4 - Start
Monday 12 October 2020 Welcome back to the last term for 2020. For further...

November 2020

Event title Date Important information
Student Free Day Term 4
Friday 13 November 2020 Thank You for your understanding and support. For further...

December 2020

Event title Date Important information
2020 Term 4 - End
Friday 11 December 2020 For further information, please contact the school...