Diary Dates

This section will give you an overview of important dates and times for meetings, assemblies, fun events and school fundraising activities. It is an easy reference point to ensure you don't miss something important.

September 2017

Event title Date Important information
Official School Opening
Friday 22 September 2017
2017 Term 3 - Last Day
Friday 29 September 2017 2pm Early finish time - Early student pick-up

October 2017

Event title Date Important information
Student Free Day
Monday 16 October 2017 Thank You for your understanding and support.
2017 Term 4 - Back to School
Tuesday 17 October 2017

December 2017

Event title Date Important information
2017 Term 4 - Last Day
Friday 15 December 2017 2pm Early finish time - Early student pick-up

January 2018

Event title Date Important information
Student Free Day
Monday 29 January 2018 Thank You for your understanding and support.
2018 Term 1 - Back to School
Tuesday 30 January 2018

April 2018

Event title Date Important information
2018 Term 1 - Last Day
Friday 13 April 2018 2pm Early finish time - Early student pick-up
Student Free Day
Monday 30 April 2018 Thank You for your understanding and support.

May 2018

Event title Date Important information
2018 Term 2 - Back to School
Tuesday 1 May 2018

July 2018

Event title Date Important information
2018 Term 2 - Last Day
Friday 6 July 2018 2pm Early finish time - Early student pick-up
Student Free Day
Monday 23 July 2018 Thank You for your understanding and support.
2018 Term 3 - Back to School
Tuesday 24 July 2018

September 2018

Event title Date Important information
2018 Term 3 - Last Day
Friday 28 September 2018 2pm Early finish time - Early student pick-up

October 2018

Event title Date Important information
Student Free Day
Monday 15 October 2018 Thank You for your understanding and support.
2018 Term 4 - Back to School
Tuesday 16 October 2018

December 2018

Event title Date Important information
2018 Term 4 - Last Day
Friday 14 December 2018 2pm Early finish time - Early student pick-up